Small Groups

Small Groups

SMALL GROUPS LISTINGS

We all need a community of believers in which to belong and to become more like Christ. By participating in a small group, we place ourselves in a mutually supportive environment where we can experience the power of God expressed in His Word and in the lives of others all in the bonds of meaningful, loving relationships. Most groups meet on Sunday evenings for prayer, study and/or fellowship. However, we want to express our desire that each group be given the freedom to meet the specific needs of individual group members.

 

ANY AND ALL AGES:
Group 1
Leader: Jeff & Patty Fairchild
Contact: Patty.fairchild42@gmail.com | 806-676-6806
Group 2
Leaders:Jon & Sarah Sorensen | Rodney & Debra Rogers
Contact: 806-853-7616 | sarahwsorensen@yahoo.com
Group 3
Leaders: Mike & Shanna Smith | Aaron & Deanna Dawson
Contact:  806-786-0259 | smarcale@yahoo.com
YOUNG ADULTS:
Group 1
Leaders: Daniel & Emily Burgner | Barclay & Katherine White
Contact: 714-864-4336 | djb053@acu.edu
Group 2
Leaders: Adelle Davis
Contact: 806-632-5475 | adavis@montereychurch.com

YOUNG FAMILIES:
Group 1
Leaders: Mark & Kara Copeland
Contact: 806-445-2598 | cdkram05@gmail.com; kmcopeland0912@gmail.com
Group 2
Leaders: Wes Wells & Garrett Luft
Contact: 806-786-5983 | weswells0726@msn.com

MIDDLE AGE:
Group 1
Leaders: David & Risa Jones
Contact: 806-773-4428 | risa_jones@ml.com
Group 2
Leaders: Gary & Lori House | Patti Patterson
Contact: Gary: 806-441-5143 | gary.house@tylertech.com
Patti: 806-319-2232 | Patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu
Group 3
Leaders: Jim & Linda Brown
Contact: 806-745-3767 | jimbrown26@yahoo.com
Group 4
Leaders: Bob & Carol Perry
Contact: 806-438-2424 | rperry01@nts-online.net
Group 5
Leaders: David & Teresa Savage
Contact: 806-796-1020 | dcsavage@yahoo.com
Group 6
Leaders: Butch & Jody Davis
Contact: 806-794-4824 | eedbutch@suddenlink.net; jodydavis@suddenlink.net
Group 7
Leaders: Tommy & Jeannette Tidwell
Contact:  806-795-2652 | clewis@lcisd.net; tommytidwell@att.net; jnet.tidwell@yahoo.com
Group 8
Leaders: Glenn & Linda Goldwater
Contact:  806-863-2390 | glennauh2o@aol.com
Group 9
Leaders: Dale & Clara Ellison
Contact: Clara—806-773-3712 | cdellison@suddenlink.net
Group 10
Leaders: David & Marilyn Burnett
Contact: 806-438-8553 | dbb3610@yahoo.com
Group 11
Leaders: George & Charlotte Williams
Contact: 806-543-8208 | gmom44@sbcglobal.net
Group 12
Leader: James Underwood
Contact: 806-438-3727 | ford27t@aol.com
Group 13
Leader: Keith & Sue White | Don & Yvette Peel
Contact: Whites-806-543-9503 | Tsue.white@suddenlink.net
Peels-dypeel9@gmail.com

For more information regarding this ministry, contact Joey Drumright at jdrumright@montereychurch.com or 806-795-5201.
Small Groups was last modified: November 15th, 2017 by admin
Monterey Church of Christ